Personalised Kids’ Music CD Barney Music for Me Your Child’s Name In Songs


Personalised Kids’ Music CD Barney Music for Me

Your child’s name in all the songs.

Watch your child’s reaction as they hear Barney sing and talk to them in this 20 track entertaining personalised music CD. All songs will get and keep your child’s attention while teaching about sharing and how special they are. This is truly a one of a kind CD with all of the Barney characters’ actual voices used in the recording of this CD.
Songs List
  1. Hello!
  2. Everyone is Special
  3. Our Special Day
  4. Bright New Day
  5. Laugh With Friends
  6. Laugh With Me
  7. Can’t Wait
  8. You’ve Got To Be You
  9. Raindrops, Lemon Drops And Gumdrops
  10. If All The Raindrops
  11. Thunderstorms
  12. Rain Rain Go Away
  13. Let’s Go Out And Play
  14. Mister Sun
  15. Hungry
  16. Icy Creamy Ice Cream
  17. Play Another Song
  18. Growing Big And Tall
  19. You’re Very Special
  20. I Love You

Please note price of this item is in U.S. dollars.

When you decide to purchase this personalised CD press buy now and you will be taken to KD novelties site where you can personalise your item and make the purchase.



  • 10 original songs and 10 dialog tracks
  • For boys and girls ages 2 to 9


Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up