Personalised Kids’ Music CD Music for Me Your Child’s Name In Songs


Personalised Kids’ Music CD Music for Me

Your child’s name in all the songs.

Music for Me Personalised CD features 12 personalised songs that will entertain your child as well as teaching them their ABC’s and 123’s. Music for Me also includes an upbeat personalised birthday song. Our songs reinforce being nice to animals, playing outside and using your imagination.
Songs List
  • Wake Up!
  • Jump Up And Down
  • It’s Time To Play
  • That’s Your Name
  • No Rainy Day Blues
  • At The Zoo
  • Be Kind To Animals
  • When You Grow Up
  • The Counting Song
  • Down In The Deep Blue Sea
  • Everybody Say Happy Birthday
  • Sleepy Time

Please note price of this item is in U.S. dollars.

When you decide to purchase this personalised CD press buy now and you will be taken to KD novelties site where you can personalise your item and make the purchase.



  • 12 Upbeat songs including your child’s name
  • Includes a unique birthday song with your child’s name
  • For boys and girls ages 2 to 8


Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up