Personalised Kids’ Music CD Veggie Tales Silly Songs MP3 Download


Personalised Kids’ Music CD Veggie Tales Silly Songs

Your child’s name in all the songs.

The digital download of this CD is convenient for budget conscious customers who don’t want to pay costly postage prices.

Hear Bob, Larry, and Junior sing and speak to your child over 45 times throughout this one of a kind personalised children’s music MP3! This VeggieTales Silly Songs MP3 album features twelve of the most popular “Silly Songs” and 11 songs of character dialogue! Your child’s name is used by the VeggieTales in every single dialogue track and song.
Songs List
  1. Ready For Fun
  2. VeggieTales Theme Song
  3. Setting Sail
  4. Setting Sail/Row Row
  5. Seasick
  6. Dance of the Cucumber
  7. Technical Difficulties
  8. The Water Buffalo Song
  9. Shape Up or Ship Out
  10. I’ve Been Working on the Railroad
  11. Are We Having Fun Yet?
  12. I Love My Lips
  13. Getting Hungry
  14. Cheeseburger Song
  15. Lunch Break
  16. Hairbrush Song
  17. Bulls Are Fun
  18. Song of the Cebu
  19. Back Comes Bob
  20. Are You Sleeping
  21. A Little Tired
  22. Brahm’s Lullaby
  23. Until Next Time

Please note: price of this item is in U.S. dollars.

When you decide to purchase this personalised MP3 Download press buy now and you will be taken to KD novelties site where you can personalise your item and make the purchase.



  • 12 Silly Songs and 11 dialogue tracks
  • Veggie Tales characters says your child’s name over 45 times
  • For boys and girls ages 2 to 9
  • Digital MP3 format
  • An email containing your digital download information will be sent within 72 hours, no physical CD will be produced or shipped.



Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up