Personalised Kids’ Music CD VeggieTales Sing Along MP3 Download


Personalised Kids’ Music CD Veggie Tales Silly Songs

Your child’s name in all the songs.

Please note this item doesn’t contain a CD, it is the downloadable MP3 format. The MP3 format is convenient for budget conscious customers who don’t want to pay costly shipping prices.

VeggieTales Sing Along is personalised for your child by Bob the Tomato, Larry the Cucumber, and Junior Asparagus, with cameos by several other Veggie characters. This personalised children’s music CD features 17 tracks, 8 full length songs and 9 separate talking segments. All of them were recorded in the studio by the actual VeggieTales cast personalised for your child!
Songs List
  1. Introduction with Bob and Larry
  2. VeggieTales Theme Song
  3. That Was Great!
  4. If You’re Happy and You Know It
  5. We Don’t Have Hands
  6. He’s Got the Whole World In His Hands
  7. Good Friends
  8. Hokey Pokey
  9. Hey, That Reminds Me!
  10. I Can Be Your Friend
  11. Friends Are Like Presents
  12. God is So Good
  13. So Very Thankful
  14. The Thankfulness Song
  15. One Last Song
  16. Twinkle, Twinkle
  17. Goodbye

Please note: price of this item is in U.S. dollars.

When you decide to purchase this personalised MP3 Download press buy now and you will be taken to KD novelties site where you can personalise your item and make the purchase.



  • This MP3 album features 17 tracks, 8 length songs and 9 talking segments
  • Veggie Tales characters says your child’s name over 45 times
  • For boys and girls ages 2 to 9
  • Digital MP3 format
  • An email containing your digital download information will be sent within 72 hours, no physical CD will be produced or shipped.


Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.




A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up